

## **Department Heads and Leadership**

## **Commissioners:**

• District 1- Cody Styron

• District 2- Darcy Munz

• District 3- Loraine Bartram

• District 4- Cody Purtell

• District 5- Kelly Gayler

Chelsea County Sheriff Department: Sheriff Max Mayton / Undersheriff Ryan West

County Coroner: Darryl Gartman

Office of the Assessor: : Kurt Hayek

Tylertown Mayor: Ted Mar

Fire:

Chelsea County Fire: Chief-Nelson Macey

Tyler Town Fire Authority: Chief-Guy Marsden

Cole City Fire Department: Chief-Jessie Olmeda

Blakeville Fire District: Chief-Neil Neira

Police:

Tyler Town Police: Chief- Javier Trim

Blakeville Police: Chief -Clayton Armwood

EMS:

Quick Response Ambulance: Chief -Cecil Myron

<u>Health Department:</u> Executive Director: Jamie Witherell

Director of Emergency Preparedness: Erik Camire

Director of Environmental Health: Max Gotto

<u>Finance:</u> Director of Finance: Jamie Colpitts

<u>Information Technology:</u> Director: Tyrone Vallo